Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Lyons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Lyons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Bowie

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Annette Williams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They care about their customers."

Tyler Kitsko

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Tiger are life/stress savers. I was having some problems with my insurance claims and Jessica went above and beyond to help me out and get my claim moving in the right direction and helped me get a rental vehicle while mine goes in for repairs."

Lesley Wilson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan, Tiger, and Jessica were very friendly , professional , and saved us $800 a year on our home and auto insurance ! Thank y’all!"

Greg von Waldner

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiger and Jessica were extremely helpful in purchasing our home owners insurance and car insurance. I would highly recommend them to everyone needing insurance needs."

S T

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently made a purchase on a home and was looking for home and auto insurance. I worked with Tiger who was great. He carefully listened to everything I was looking for. He helped me with a quote over the phone and sent me all the information I needed to get started. I scheduled a office visit to just to further understand the insurance plans. He explained the policy well. The customer service at this location is top notch. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance."

Nathan Lefever

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiger was profesional and helpful. He made it easy for me to switch to Statefarm for my home and auto!"

Katherine blanton

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm in a business of sales and being professional with all clients and I swear if everyone was as efficient as this group....Everything would run smoother. Best experience I've had with insurance. Saved me about $80.00 a month and even had a few more coverages. Painless, simple and seamless! Thank you Ryan Lyons Team! Yall ROCK!!!"

Leigh Spillers

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice. Great spirited employees there"

Caitlin Sherman

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindi is really helpful and has saved me over a hundred dollars on car payments! She is the most caring person ever and will help anyone 🥰❤️"

Diva With The Bling

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE State Farm..The staff at Ryan Lyons branch are absolutely amazing and always take care of me!"

Paul Bellinger

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have the best experience dealing with Ryan Lyons' State Farm office. The whole staff is very helpful, especially Cindy, she is the sweetest and always asks about my dog Bella."

Victoria Wasden

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the way to go! I was paying so much money a month and Mrs. Cindy literally saved my bank account! She was so helpful and is the sweetest. I’m so glad I finally found someone who is great and cares so much about her people and I can’t wait to start the relationship with her sweet self ❤️"

joyce barker

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This year we had an auto accident claim and two house claims. Thanks to Cindy. She made the process so easy and always answered my questions in a manner I could understand. She also offered suggestions that immensely helped us. Highly recommend this agency to anyone."

Angie Lowrey

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Ryan Lyons when a mishap occurred with my old insurance and they were not responsive enough to correct the problem. When I called, I spoke with Cindy. She is the best ever! Courteous, caring, takes time to really understand the needs of customers. She's just wonderful! I've only spoken with the gentlemen, Ryan and Tiger, once, but when I've needed them, they've been on top of it! I'm so glad I made the decision to call!"

Frances Billow

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I only have wonderful things to say about this office. Ryan is always very knowledgeable and helpful when we meet with him. He and Cindy go above and beyond. I can text or call Cindy anytime of the day and she is there ready to help. She has answers immediately whether it’s about an accident, claim, prices or even getting someone to help me with my door locks at my business. They are always looking out for your best interest and are truly amazing! The best of the best!"

Kendra Lawson

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ryan Lyons for almost 5 years, and the amount personal care, knowledge, and customer service is impeccable. My questions never go unanswered, and I never feel like a bother. Cindy is truly amazing, even when I tend to be a tiny bit all over the place she pulls me in and gets me on track with whatever I have going on. More than just an insurance agency Ryan Lyon’s and his team are like a family that addresses all my needs on a personal level. Thanks so much for all you do! Kendra"

Erica Klipstine

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office and spoke with Cindy, she was extremely patient with me and helpful as I have never had to even think about life insurance before. My husband and I have seen many post on life insurance and thought hey we don’t need that we are too young. With everything going on in the world we decided that it was time that we looked into it. I always thought it would be too expensive. Cindy and Ryan when over all the options that would best fit me, my age, family and such! They are a great company to work with and I would recommend that everyone contact them for any insurance needs they might need especially life insurance!"

McKenna Murphey

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really nice and answer all your questions. Cindy and Tiger are awesome. They make you feel like one of the team! Glad I went with them."

Tyree Stephens

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a lot of questions when it came to life insurance for myself and my daughter. Cindy was so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She is truly a blessing to this team! Thank you cindy!!"

Jana Hamrick

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Simons is an absolute asset to Ryan’s Office! Not only is she beautiful and polite, she knows her insurance stuff and answers my Messages within moments, even when she isn’t in the office! We love her!"

K Adcock

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, accurate service....always! Cindy goes out of her way, even on holidays, to take care of all my needs! Feels like family : )"

Jean Klipstine

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency! Ryan, Cindy and Tiger exceeded my expectations in every way!"

Andrew field

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm. Ask for Tiger, he's the best."

Lauren Lindsey

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Cindy for a quote on life insurance for myself and my kids. Cindy spent a good 30-45 minutes talking with me in depth in regards to all of the options for life insurance and how they would benefit me and my kids later in life. Thank you so much Cindy for all of your hard work and kindness with helping me select the right policy for us!!!"