Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Spires

Ann Spires

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Spires
"Everyone was very nice. Daniel is so easy to talk too, very knowledgeable, explained every step to us as he was going thru the application we got our auto and home owner policy with him and got a good size discount. Would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tangela Baxter

Tangela Baxter

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangela Baxter
"Very nice staff and goes the extra mile to give you the best price."
Profile photo of Leo BETHEA

Leo BETHEA

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo BETHEA
"Mrs. Theresa Dotson has been my agent for the past five years. I was so impressed with the service that she has provided me that I was willing to follow her to the state of Georgia. Trust me I don't take it for granted when I receive outstanding service nowadays because it has just about to become nonexistence. Theresa is very professional while being also personable with any of your needs. She is very prompt on when your policies are up for renewal and she will definitely get you the best rates possible. I have certainly valued the relationship that she and I have built over the past years. I rated her with a five star rating because she deserves it. Trust me you will be in good hands with her."
Profile photo of Melissa King

Melissa King

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa King
"Theresa is phenomenal ! She worked tirelessly for me to add my cars and rental homes all in one. I am so thankful. Ask for Theresa, ya'll!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Stratton

Jeff Stratton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stratton
"I requested a quote online and received a call from Theresa Dotson. She was extremely helpful and informative. Theresa was able help me save approximately $900 a year! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kimberly Sams

Kimberly Sams

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sams
"Being a small business owner takes a lot of time and patience; the workload never ending, and we are so grateful to have the team at State Farm in our corner! They are always helpful, friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Warren

Kirsten Warren

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Warren
"Theresa was awesome to work with .She explained everything to us so we understood our policy .She was very professional. We would highly recommended her for your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Paris Harden

Paris Harden

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Harden
"I had a quick and easy meeting with Mr. Daniel. He explained everything I needed to know and more. He helped me get a great quote and gave me information on other policies. Over all he did a wonderful job, and I will definitely be recommending this office to my family."
Profile photo of Trevor Koenig

Trevor Koenig

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Koenig
"I had an excellent experience meeting with Daniel and Charleston. They are very knowledgeable and informative of the policies they sale. They answered all of my questions and were very friendly. Overall, had a great experience and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Melissa Carrubba

Melissa Carrubba

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carrubba
"Theresa is amazing. We have been working with her for years and always gives us all the information so we can make an informed decision for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of eric jackson

eric jackson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric jackson
"Good afternoon! Jessica Rush has been so outstanding and helpful to me and my family. She is always on time with being pro active in any situation for our State Farm policy's for years. Jessica goes way beyond to make us feel like family. My family has been through hard times and Jessica made sure all the resources was available with no worries at all. Thanks you Jessica for all you have done and keeping my family with State Farm. Eric and Joanne Jackson"
Profile photo of Grady & Trina Curry

Grady & Trina Curry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grady & Trina Curry
"I have all of my policies with this agent. The customer support I receive is top notch. If I have a question or concern, I can send them an email and always count on Theresa or one of the other team members to get back with me in a timely manner to address the issue."
Profile photo of Mandy Au

Mandy Au

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Au
"I had a great experience with Ryan Lyons State Farm office. Ms Theresa Dotson was very patient in explaining the options to us and made the whole process stress-free. She got all my home and auto insurance set up at a very reasonable price. I'm so glad I was able to work with Theresa, she's awesome!"
Profile photo of Michael Conley

Michael Conley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Conley
"They are amazing people who care about our needs. They are very understanding and are willing to work with you.I am not going anywhere. These are my people."
Profile photo of Courtney O'Donnell

Courtney O'Donnell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney O'Donnell
"Such a gratifying experience and helpful staff. We have home owners insurance, life insurance, and auto policies with Stare Farm. So glad I switched and got on with a great group of people."
Profile photo of Katresa Daniel

Katresa Daniel

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katresa Daniel
"Theresa Dotson was very helpful and informative regarding the car insurance and life insurance polices. She ensured that I understood the what coverages I had and pricing for the policies. It was a pleasure working with her!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Peters

Kathryn Peters

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Peters
"Theresa Dotson, at Ryan Lyon’s State Farm office, has been very patient and thorough as I change to State Farm home insurance, and alter my vehicle insurance. Everything has been completely explained. I was told about the need for house pictures and was given the approximate time it would happen… and reassured that it was “no big deal”. It apparently wasn’t! Paperwork has been forthcoming in a very timely fashion. If she says she will be contacting me at a certain time. She does. It’s all good! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ferlino Smart-Monroe

Ferlino Smart-Monroe

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferlino Smart-Monroe
"Theresa was able to bundle my homeowners and auto insurance at a premium that is affordable and fits within my budget. Theresa is highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I can honestly say I have always recommended Theresa to my clients, family and friends for their insurance needs. Theresa, thank you for always looking out for the best interest of your customers."
Profile photo of larissa paz

larissa paz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larissa paz
"Love the office. Ryan and his staff are always ready to help and quick to get things taken care of!"
Profile photo of Martin Barragan

Martin Barragan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Barragan
"Top-notch service with the lowest prices. Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Been with Theresa M Dotson I am very happy for many reasons. 1. I have great insurance and it is very budget friendly. 2. Theresa is very quick to get me what I need when I have questions and answer all my concern. Thank you, Theresa M Dotson!!!"
Profile photo of Mellie Miller

Mellie Miller

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellie Miller
"We have been quite happy with Theresa at State Farm. She answered all our questions promptly in a helpful manner. The coverage is good for a reasonable price and the company is easy to work with."
Profile photo of Justina Bailey

Justina Bailey

September 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Justina Bailey
"In person meeting with T Dotson went very well. She answered all of our questions & gave great advice."
Profile photo of Julie Barker

Julie Barker

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Barker
"I have had a wonderful experience with Mrs. Theresa Dotson. She is very knowledgeable in her field and made the process easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephi C

Stephi C

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephi C
"I had been renewing everything online since Covid started but finally went in the office to renew and I am so glad I did! Theresa found a new discount and and explored all of my questions, not leaving any detail out!"
Profile photo of Austin Williams

Austin Williams

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Williams
"Daniel, Kira & team are EXCELLENT!! You will get a person when you call along with very fair rates. They are extremely patient and explain everything in detail! Recommend HIGHLY!"